Posted by: eunice | April 29, 2009

Nice, France… birthday escapade 3/3

I have been hearing about Nice for a long time.  I am very fond of Paris but this time I said I’m gonna visit Nice and the other southern part of France.  Comparing with Cannes, Nice is a bit busier but less romantic than Paris… what can I say – I really love Paris.

Nice has many attractions though – beautiful beaches, interesting museum, some famous landmarks and of course shopping.

This was the last leg of my 2009 birthday escapade.  It was great! After returning to Denmark I had a nice dinner with a friend… another friend ditched but it was still definitely a blast to end my birthday escapade for this year – no complains. 

overlooking the Mediterranean seaside

overlooking the Mediterranean seaside

relaxing walk along the seaside

relaxing walk along the seaside

nice weather in March!

nice weather in March!

...

...

Nice, France – March 21-22, 2009

Leave a Reply

Categories

