Posted by: eunice | January 9, 2009

Short visit to my hometown

My stay in China is about to end… I am on my way back to Canada to celebrate the 2008 holidays, however visiting Manila is one of my planned stop over.  Manila is only 2 hours from Xiamen so its a short flight and I can see my relatives and some of my friends.

I decided to stay with my brother outside Manila. I meet up with few of my friends.. I want to meet all of them, unfortunately I do not have enough time.  Maybe next time…

Bosai Resort

Bosai Resort - you do not need to go outside Manila to visit a resort

Dinner time

Dinner time - sarap ng pagkain

Glorietta-3

My HS friends at Glorietta

Santa left for a few minutes so we grab the chance

Santa left for a few minutes so we grab the chance - with Mae and Elaine

December 3-9, 2008;  Manila, Philippines

Leave a Reply

Categories

