Posted by: eunice | December 26, 2006

Goodbye China… for now

After 4 months in China… its finally time to say goodbye.  A lot of memories, friends, places and shopping 🙂

I hope to be back sometime… and I really mean it!

6_shanghai.JPG 

Pudong skyline in Shanghai… Shanghai Shanghai – I will really miss you – and all the things related to you. You will always be part of my heart.

2_xiamen_beach.JPG

Xiamen beach area – nice restaurants around Marco polo area

8_withthechinateam.jpg

Farewell dinner with the China team and the Implementation team

9_dadengisland.JPG

at Dadeng Island

3_havana.JPG

Our favorite hangout place – Havana with Irene (our chinese friend)

1_hot_spring.JPG

Xiamen Hotspring

5_stickyballs.JPG

The famous sticky balls – Its still very clear to me how our conversation about the sticky balls.  Pierre, my french colleague is very fun of this sticky balls where we can purchase from the bakery in the canteen….  and when he asked me if I want his sticky balls – thats when the fun conversation started…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

