Posted by: eunice | July 21, 2006

Sydney.. the land down under

One of the nice perks being in this company is allowing you to fly somewhere.  While in New Zealand, I decided to visit Sydney one weekend which I’ve heard so much about.  I was actually a bit dissapointed when they changed the plan of me not doing the Australia project anymore.. but I guess i am better off to be in China…

Sydney opera house

I was able to see my cousin and some colleagues while in Sydney.. its nice! its winter but I am not complaining.  It was raining Saturday but Sunday was awesome.  Its a short trip but its enough for now.. I can always go back…..

with kuya willie

 with my cousin – Kuya Willie

img_1745_resize.jpg 

Sydney’s skyline with the Skytower in the middle

Harbour bridge

The Harbour Bridge

img_1756_resize.jpg

Opera house from afar

Skyskraper

more tall buildings…

sydney Opera house 

the Amazing Opera house

Opera side view 

side view…

harbourfront 

Harbourfront…

withDanes 

with my Danes colleagues – Lars and Katja

Leave a Reply

Categories

