Posted by: eunice | May 28, 2005

Paris – my dream come true

paris_1_eiffel.jpg

Eiffel tower – the epitome of Paris.  I cannot describe how I felt when laid my eyes on it.  It was amazing! One of the reasons why I decided to be assigned temporarily to Europe is to be assigned in France.  Fortunately, I was assigned in the France project.  Hanging out in places like Louvre, window shopping at Champs Elysee, Notre Dame, walking along Seine River, fantastic view at Sacre-Coeur and awesome Versailles palace.

paris_2_eiffel2.jpg

the Eiffel tower

paris_3_champselysse.jpg

Champs Elysees

paris_4_notredame.jpg

Notre Dame Church

paris_5_witharvin.jpg

with my college friend Arvin at Notre Dame

paris_6_louvre.jpg

Louvre museum

paris_7_sucre.jpg

Sacre-Coeur Basilica

paris_8_seineriver.jpg

along Seine River

paris_8_versaille.jpg

Versaille Palace

Paris, France – March to May, 2005

Leave a Reply

Categories

